EMWWAA Awards 2019

Enjoy watching our 2019 Award ceremony highlights.

2019: Memorial Tribute for late RT. Hon. Rhodri Morgan

Rhodri Morgan

Rhodri Morgan Awardees

Humie Webbe

Shavanah Taj

Iolanda Banu Viegas

Winners List

  • Science Technology and Healthcare: Justna Muhith

  • Management and Leadership: Shavanah Taj​​​​

  • Management and Leadership: Hillary brown

  • Management and Leadership: Maria  Messa

  • Arts, Culture and Sports: Loren Henry

  • Social and Humanitarian: Humie Webbe

  • Social and Humanitarian: Rocio Cifuentess

  • Lifetime Achievement Award: Mrs. Vernesta Cyril OBE 

  • Lifetime Achievement Award: Miss Anju Kumar

  • Lifetime Achievement Award: Patricia Hallgren (Petti Flynn)

  • Business: Sandhya Gajjar

  • Self Development: Abi Lasebikan

  • Self Development: Iolanda Banu Viegas

  • Young Achiever: Fatima Hameed 

  • Violence Against Women Agenda: Rachel McDonald

  • Violence Against Women Agenda: Wanjiku Ngotho-Mbugua

  • Violence Against Women Agenda: Dawn Archibald

  • Rhodri Morgan Award: Iolanda Banu Viegas

  • Rhodri Morgan Award: Humie Webbe

  • Rhodri Morgan Award: Shavanah Taj



Registered Charity: 1163999

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Get Monthly Updates

© 2023 by EMWWAA |  Registered Charity: 1163999